HomeAbout UsPastoral SearchFrom the PastorMinistriesEventsCalendarPhotos

Traditional in Service, Progressive in Outreach

Sunday Worship 
10:30 a.m.

Adult Sunday School 
9:15 am

Children's Sunday School -September -May following children's sermon

Called into mission by God, trusting in Jesus Christ as our savior and example, and empowered by the Holy Spirit, together we use our diverse gifts to provide inspiration for living, motivation for sharing, and opportunities for serving Christ's church in the world.
Important News and Upcoming Events
Please check events page for more details.
September 17-  Congregational Meeting immediately following worship

Every Monday- Tabor's Pastor Nominating Committee meets.

Contact Us
5804 Tabor Street  (PO Box 446)   Crozet, VA  22932
Lectionary Texts for Sunday, September 17, 2017 
23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Exodus 12: 1-14;  Romans 13: 8-14;  Psalm 149;  Matthew 18: 15-20

Church Staff
Teaching Elder - Rev. Susie Atkinson
Choir Director -  Cindy Bowers
Accompanist - Nayla Khakimova
Church Treasurers - Debi Miller, Jennifer Roff
Church Administrative Assistant- Jennifer Roff
Church Sextants- Nicole Flanders andTennille Sorenson

Class of 2017:
Jessie Haden - Worship and Congregational Care
Debi Miller - Treasurer/ Personnel

Class of 2018:
Sarah Chiles -  Facilities, Christian Ed
Sam Craig -    Worship

Class of 2019:
Erdal Adam-  Outreach
Molly Jones -  Congreagational Care, Christian Ed
Diane Lewis -  Communications, Calendar/Space usage

Tony Baglioni -​Clerk of the Session (non-voting) and Personnel

The Ruling Elders of the Session and Committee Chairs
"Owe nothing to anyone- except your obligation to love one another.  If you love your neighbor, you will fulfill the requirements of God's law...[All] commandments are summed up in this one commandment:"Love your neighbor as yourself."  Love does no wrong to others, so love fulfills the requirements of God's law."
Romans 13:8, 9b-10(NLT)